### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

strict 324D4		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
26527	KUNDAPURA	President
26527	KUNDAPURA	Secretary
26527	KUNDAPURA	Treasurer
26635	KARKALA	President
26635	KARKALA	Secretary
26635	KARKALA	Treasurer
26664	SAGAR	President
26664	SAGAR	Secretary
26664	SAGAR	Treasurer
26668	SHIKARIPUR	President
26668	SHIKARIPUR	Secretary
26668	SHIKARIPUR	Treasurer
26678	UDIPI	President
26678	UDIPI	Secretary
26678	UDIPI	Treasurer
30307	HOSANAGAR	President
30307	HOSANAGAR	Secretary
30307	HOSANAGAR	Treasurer
34067	KAUP	President
34067	KAUP	Secretary
34067	KAUP	Treasurer
36777	MALEBENNUR	President
36777	MALEBENNUR	Secretary
36777	MALEBENNUR	Treasurer
38008	THIRTHAHALLI	President
38008	THIRTHAHALLI	Secretary
38008	THIRTHAHALLI	Treasurer
43434	HIRIYUR	President
43434	HIRIYUR	Secretary
43434	HIRIYUR	Treasurer
46118	HOLEHONNUR	President
46118	HOLEHONNUR	Secretary
46118	HOLEHONNUR	Treasurer

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

trict 324D4		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
46177	DAVANAGERE VIDYANAGAR	President
46177	DAVANAGERE VIDYANAGAR	Secretary
46177	DAVANAGERE VIDYANAGAR	Treasurer
46461	MALPE	President
46461	MALPE	Secretary
46461	MALPE	Treasurer
47674	BHADRAVATI SUGAR TOWN	President
47674	BHADRAVATI SUGAR TOWN	Secretary
47674	BHADRAVATI SUGAR TOWN	Treasurer
47953	PADUBIDRI	President
47953	PADUBIDRI	Secretary
47953	PADUBIDRI	Treasurer
51864	MUNDKUR KANDANDALE	President
51864	MUNDKUR KANDANDALE	Secretary
51864	MUNDKUR KANDANDALE	Treasurer
54631	PARKALA	President
54631	PARKALA	Secretary
54631	PARKALA	Treasurer
55243	UDUPI-INDRALI	President
55243	UDUPI-INDRALI	Secretary
55243	UDUPI-INDRALI	Treasurer
57638	AMBALPADY	President
57638	AMBALPADY	Secretary
57638	AMBALPADY	Treasurer
58379	MUDARANGADI	President
58379	MUDARANGADI	Secretary
58379	MUDARANGADI	Treasurer
58979	HANGLUR	President
58979	HANGLUR	Secretary
58979	HANGLUR	Treasurer
59167	KOLLUR	President
59167	KOLLUR	Secretary
59167	KOLLUR	Treasurer

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

ict 324D4		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
60229	SUBHASNAGAR	President
60229	SUBHASNAGAR	Secretary
60229	SUBHASNAGAR	Treasurer
60276	JAGALUR	President
60276	JAGALUR	Secretary
60276	JAGALUR	Treasurer
60376	MOODUBELLE	President
60376	MOODUBELLE	Secretary
60376	MOODUBELLE	Treasurer
60816	SANTHEKATTE	President
60816	SANTHEKATTE	Secretary
60816	SANTHEKATTE	Treasurer
(1502	VARAHI-MASTHIKATTE	President
61502	VARAHI-MASTHIKATTE	Secretary
61502 61502	VARAHI-MASTHIKATTE	Treasurer
61917	VADERAHOBLI	President
61917	VADERAHOBLI	Secretary
61917	VADERAHOBLI	Treasurer
66939	MOLAHALLI HUNSEMAKKI SHIVASHA	President
66939	MOLAHALLI HUNSEMAKKI SHIVASHA	Secretary
66939	MOLAHALLI HUNSEMAKKI SHIVASHA	Treasurer
66949	UDUPI SANGAMA	President
66949	UDUPI SANGAMA	Secretary
66949	UDUPI SANGAMA	Treasurer
67045	DAVANAGERE ROYAL	President
67045	DAVANAGERE ROYAL	Secretary
67045	DAVANAGERE ROYAL	Treasurer
67196	PERNAL	President
67196	PERNAL	Secretary
67196	PERNAL	Treasurer
84930	MUNIYAL	President
		Secretary
		Treasurer
84930 84930	MUNIYAL MUNIYAL	Secre

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

rict 324D4		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
84933	UDUPI PRAKRITHI	President
84933	UDUPI PRAKRITHI	Secretary
84933	UDUPI PRAKRITHI	Treasurer
87877	TRASI GANGOLLY	President
87877	TRASI GANGOLLY	Secretary
87877	TRASI GANGOLLY	Treasurer
87952	UDUPI SOUTH	President
87952	UDUPI SOUTH	Secretary
87952	UDUPI SOUTH	Treasurer
96455	CHALLAKERE OIL CITY	President
96455	CHALLAKERE OIL CITY	Secretary
96455	CHALLAKERE OIL CITY	Treasurer
97544	SHIRVA MANCHAKAL	President
97544	SHIRVA MANCHAKAL	Secretary
97544	SHIRVA MANCHAKAL	Treasurer
99012	CHITRADURGA FORT	President
99012	CHITRADURGA FORT	Secretary
99012	CHITRADURGA FORT	Treasurer
99014	YEDEHALLI	President
99014	YEDEHALLI	Secretary
99014	YEDEHALLI	Treasurer
105385	ANAVERI	President
105385	ANAVERI	Secretary
105385	ANAVERI	Treasurer
106913	NIREBAILOOR	President
106913	NIREBAILOOR	Secretary
106913	NIREBAILOOR	Treasurer

District Total (Missing Officers)			
President:	42		
Secretary:	42		
Treasurer:	42		
Total:	126		